Active CRN Directory

SEARCH FOR A CRN WITH MAP

A

APNI (South Asian) Community Response Network

Surendra Handa | surendra_handa@hotmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey

Abbotsford Community Response Network

Patti Holm | pattiholm@mccbc.ca

Prabhjot Kaur | pk.abbotsfordcrn@gmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Abbotsford

Agassiz Harrison Community Response Network

Debbie McGovern | debbiemcgovern@hotmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Harrison Hot Springs, Agassiz

Ashcroft-Cache Creek Community Response Network

Jessica Clement | executivedirector@ashcrofthub.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ashcroft, Cache Creek

B

Barriere and Area Community Response Network

April Christensen | ntbh@yellowheadcs.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Barriere

Beaver Valley Community Response Network

Jayme Fowler | beavervalleycrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fruitvale, Montrose, Beaver Valley

Bella Coola Community Response Network

Sara Wells | reception@bccss.net

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Bella Coola

Boundary Community Response Network

Rachel Warriner | rwarriner@bfiss.org

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Grand Forks

Bowen Island Community Response Network

Colleen O'Neil | info@caringcircle.ca

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Bowen Island

Burnaby Community Response Network

Terrie Orthner | torthner@mulberryparc.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Burnaby

C

Campbell River Community Response Network

Cheryl Stinson | CStinsonconsulting@gmail.com

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Campbell River, Quadra Island, Cortez Island

Castlegar Community Response Network

Sandi McCreight | castlegarcrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Castlegar

Chetwynd Community Response Network

Kelsey McFetters | elders@tansifcs.com

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chetwynd, Saulteau First Nations, Moberly First Nations

Chilliwack Community Response Network

Ron Angell | rdangell@telus.net

Lori White | programs@cdsrs.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chilliwack, Rosedale, Cultus Lake, Yarrow, Sardis

Chinese Community Response Network

Daisy Au | daisyau@mosaicbc.com

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Richmond, Vancouver Mount Pleasant

Clearwater Community Response Network

Lynne Frizzle | seniorsnetworkcoordinator@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Clearwater

Coastal Coalition Community Response Network

Faye Missar | coordinator@coastalcoalition.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ucluelet, Hitacu, Macoah, Tyltistanis, Hot Springs, Esowista, Upitsaht, ACRD Area C, Ahousaht, Tofino

Comox Courtenay Community Response Network

Christopher Bate | admin@comoxvalleyseniorsupport.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Comox, Courtenay, Cumberland

Cowichan Community Response Network

Holly Ellison | ed@volunteercowichan.bc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chemanius, Crofton, Duncan, Lake Cowichan, North Cowichan

Cranbrook Community Response Network

Sandy Zeznik | szeznik@icloud.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cranbrook, Kimberley

Creston and District Community Response Network

Nik McCready | nikolas-dean@hotmail.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Creston

E

Elkford Lions Community Response Network

Debby Tomich | dtomich@shaw.ca

Shelley Peters | shelpeters69@gmail.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Elkford

F

Fort St. John Community Response Network

Brook Goulet | (250) 785-8880

Margaret Little | mackeno@xplornet.ca

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fort St. John, Taylor, Hudson Hope, Charlie Lake

Francophone Community Response Network

Marie Dussault | crnfranco@informelles.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Francophone Community Response Network, Vancouver Francophone

Fraser Lake Community Response Network

Elaine Storey | ebstorey54@gmail.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fraser Lake, Fort St. James, Nadleh Whut'en, Stellat'en First Nations

Fraser Valley East Indigenous Elders Community Response Network

Jocelyn Boysis | boysisj2@gmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chilliwack

G

Gabriola Island Community Response Network

Brenda Fowler | brenda@phcgabriola.org

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Gabriola

Golden Community Response Network

Mickey Balas | mickeybalas22@outlook.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Golden

H

Hazelton Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: District of Hazelton, Gitanmaax, Village of Hazelton

Hope Community Response Network

Kim Paolini | kpaolini@hopecommunityservices.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Boston Bar, Hope

Houston Community Response Network

Marian Ells | manager@houstonlinktolearning.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Houston

J

JQT Seniors Initiative Community Response Network

Carmel Tanaka | info@jqtvancouver.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver

K

Kamloops Community Response Network

Maureen Doll | crnkamloops@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kamloops

Kaslo Community Response Network

Elaine Smith | kaslocrn@yahoo.ca

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Argenta, Kaslo, Meadow Creek, Ainsworth

Kelowna Community Response Network

Micki Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kelowna, West Kelowna, Lake Country, Winfield, Oyama

Kitimat Community Response Network

Brittany King | projects@tamitik.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kitimat, Kitamaat Village

L

LOVE LGBTQ2s Lower Mainland Community Response Network

Penny E. Bradley | pbradley@alexhouse.net

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Surrey, White Rock

LOVE LGBTQ2s Vancouver Island Community Response Network

Horst Backe | horstbacke@gmail.com

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Nanaimo, LOVE Central Island

Ladysmith Community Response Network

Jennifer Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ladysmith

Lakes District Community Response Network Society

Elaine Wiebe | ewiebe@thelink-ld.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Topley, Francois Lake Communities, Decker Lake, Rose Lake, Palling, Burns Lake, Lakes District, Southside, Granisle

Langley Community Response Network

Paul Crump | pcrump4@shaw.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Langley City, Langley Township

Lillooet Community Connect Innovation HUB

Lynda Sampson | thehublillooet@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Lillooet

Logan Lake Community Response Network

Amanda Pindar | betterathome@loganlakewhy.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Logan Lake

M

Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows/Katzie Community Response Network

Judith Macrae | judithlmacrae@gmail.com

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows

Mission Community Response Network

Maria Reed | MariaR.missioncrn@gmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Mission

Mount Waddington Community Response Network

Rosaline Glynn | Rockland311@gmail.com

Marjorie Giroux | MWHNCoordinator@rdmw.bc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kingcome Inlet, Kwakiutl, Port Alice, Hopetown, Port Hardy, Gilford Island, Port McNeill, 'Namgis, Quatsino, Sointula, Winter Harbour, Woss, Gwa'sala-'Nakwaxda'xw, Alert Bay, Mount Waddington, Holberg, Fort Rupert

N

Nelson Community Response Network

Maxx von Ilberg | nelsoncrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Balfour, Nelson, Procter, Slocan, Slocan Park, South Slocan, Winlaw

New Westminster Community Response Network

Leanore Sali | leanore@sssbc.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: New Westminster

North Shore Community Response Network

Lorna Harding | northshorecrn@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Lions Bay, West Vancouver, North Vancouver City, North Vancouver District

O

Oceanside Community Response Network

Jane Vinet | janev@uwbc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Qualicum Beach, Parksville, Electoral Districts (4)

P

Penticton Community Response Network

Myrna Tischer | myrna.tischer@oneskycommunity.com

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Penticton, Summerland, Kaleden, Okanagan Falls

Port Coquitlam Community Response Network

Gilda Tweedie | gilda126@gmail.com

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Port Coquitlam

Powell River Assist, Community Response Network

Elisa Renick | prassist2019@gmail.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Powell River, Texada Island, Tla'amin First Nation

Prince George Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Prince George

Prince Rupert Community Response Network

Louisa Sanchez | lsanchez@sd52.bc.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Prince Rupert, Port Edwards

Q

Quesnel Community Response Network

Gayle Eberle | betterathomequesnel@gmail.com

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: Quesnel

R

Revelstoke Community Response Network

Laura Stovel | revycrn@gmail.com

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: Revelstoke

Richmond Community Response Network

Joanna Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Richmond

Robson Valley Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Dunster, McBride, Valemount, Dome Creek, Tete Jaune, Penny, Crescent Spur

S

Saanich Peninsula Community Response Network

Anna Hudson | ammhudson@shaw.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Saanich, Central Saanich, Sidney, North Saanich

Salmo Community Response Network

Helen Oldershaw | salmocrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salmo, Ymir

Salmon Arm and Area Community Response Network

Monica Kriese | crn@safesociety.ca

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salmon Arm, Canoe, Paradise Point, South Canoe, Ranchero, Silver Creek

Salt Spring Island Community Response Network

Jean Burgess | jburgess@ssics.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salt Spring Island

Sea to Sky Community Response Network

Chaelyn Falconer | seatoskycrn@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Mount Currie, Squamish, Pemberton

Shuswap Community Response Network

Maryann Baker | crn@sorrentocentre.ca

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: Notch Hill, Seymour Arm, Chase, Adams Lake, Lee Creek, Celista, Anglemont, Magna Bay, St. Ives, Scotch Creek, Sorrento, Eagle Bay, Blind Bay, Sunnybrae, Tappen, White Lake

Smithers Community Response Network

Clara Donnelly | cdonnelly249@gmail.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Smithers

South Cariboo Community Response Network

Sally Watson | swatson@cariboofamily.org

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: Clinton, Forest Grove, 108 Mile Ranch, Lone Butte, 100 Mile House, Lac-La-Hache, Canim Lake, 70 Mile House

South Nanaimo Community Response Network

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cedar

South Okanagan Community Response Network

Armelle Garska | bah@desertsun.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Oliver, Osoyoos

Sparwood Community Response Network

Lois Halko | loishalko@shaw.ca

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Sparwood

Squamish Nation Community Response Network

Sharon Roling | Sharon_roling@squamish.net

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Squamish

Sunshine Coast Community Response Network

Vicki Dobbyn | vickidobbyn@dccnet.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Gibsons, Sechelt, Pender Harbour, Langdale, Egmont

Surrey Immigrant Seniors Community Response Network

Param Atwal | param.atwal@pics.bc.ca

Communities:

T

Terrace Community Response Network

Danielle Lavoie | danielle.lavoie@terracehospice.org

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Terrace

Tri-Cities Community Response Network

Verla Scoffins | verla@shaw.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Port Moody, Anmore, Belcarra, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam

V

Vancouver Downtown Eastside Community Response Network

Kate Hodgson | kate.hodgson@vancouver.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Downtown Eastside

Vancouver Grandview Woodland

Mike Sauer | mike@gwcpc.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Grandview Woodland

Vancouver Indigenous Community Response Network

Jessica Sakeskanip | programassistant@pafnw.ca

Sherri-Beth Rosette | ExecutiveDirector@pafnw.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Aboriginal, Vancouver Indigenous

Vancouver Marpole Community Response Network

Andrea Krombein | andreak@mofp.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Marpole, Kerrisdale, Oakridge

Vancouver Mt. Pleasant Community Response Network

Carolyn Wong | CWong@mpnh.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Mount Pleasant

Vancouver Renfrew Collingwood Community Response Network

Susanna Chu | schu@cnh.bc.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Renfrew-Collingwood

Vancouver South Granville Community Response Network

Joanna Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kitsilano, Vancouver South Granville

Vancouver West End/Coal Harbour/Yaletown Community Response Network

Meeka Marsolais | servicesmanager@wesn.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Vancouver West End

Vanderhoof Community Response Network

Jeannie McGregor | vanderhoofcrn@outlook.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vanderhoof

Victoria Community Response Network

Gabi Townsend | gabitownsend@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Victoria, Oak Bay, Esquimalt

W

West Shore Community Response Network

Gaylia Lassner | westshorecrn@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Sooke, Colwood, Langford, Metchosin, Highlands, View Royal

Whistler Community Response Network

Lyn Stroshin | WhistlerCRN@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Whistler

White Rock South Surrey Community Response Network

Heather Martin | heathermartin@comfortkeepersvancouver.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: White Rock, South Surrey

Williams Lake Community Response Network

Peggy Christianson | pegchr@gmail.com

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: Williams Lake, 150 Mile House, Alexis Creek, Horsefly, Mcleese Lake