CRN Directory

Active CRN Directory

A

APNI (South Asian) Community Response Network

Surendra Handa | surendra_handa@hotmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey

Abbotsford Community Response Network

Deirdre Miles | abbycaregivers@gmail.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Abbotsford

Agassiz Harrison Community Response Network

Devirani Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Agassiz, Harrison Hot Springs

Alberni Valley Community Response Network

Jane Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Clayoquot, Port Alberni

B

Barriere and Area Community Response Network

Susanne Butcher | susanne.b@yellowheadcs.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Interior Health

Beaver Valley Community Response Network

Jayme Fowler | beavervalleycrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Beaver Valley, Fruitvale, Montrose

Bella Coola Community Response Network

Sara Wells | reception@bccss.net

Fiona (BC CRN Mentor) Lewis | fiona.lewis@bccrns.ca

Communities: Bella Coola

Burnaby Community Response Network

Terrie Orthner | torthner@mulberryparc.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Burnaby

C

Campbell River Community Response Network

Mary Catherine Williams | execdirect@vounteercr.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Campbell River, Cortez Island, Quadra Island

Castlegar Community Response Network

Sandi McCreight | castlegarcrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Castlegar and surrounding area

Chetwynd Community Response Network

Melyssa Reyland | chetwyndbccrn@gmail.com

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chetwynd, Moberly First Nations, Saulteau First Nations

Chilliwack Community Response Network

Ron Angell | rdangell@telus.net

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chilliwack, Cultus Lake, Rosedale, Sardis, Yarrow

Chinese Community Response Network

Daisy Au | daisyau@mosaicbc.com

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Richmond, Vancouver, Vancouver Mount Pleasant

Clearwater Community Response Network

Lynne Frizzle | seniorsnetworkcoordinator@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Clearwater

Coastal Coalition Community Response Network

Faye Missar | coordinator@coastalcoalition.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: ACRD Area C, Ahousaht, Esowista, Hitacu, Hot Springs, Macoah, Tofino, Tyltistanis, Ucluelet, Upitsaht

Comox Valley Community Response Network

Kris Anderson | kris@hornbydenmanhealth.com

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Comox, Courtenay, Cumberland

Cowichan Community Response Network

Jennifer Lazenby | ed@volunteercowichan.bc.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chemanius, Crofton, Duncan, Lake Cowichan, North Cowichan

Cranbrook Community Response Network

Sandy Zeznik | szeznik@icloud.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cranbrook, Kimberley

Creston and District Community Response Network

Nik McCready | nikolas-dean@hotmail.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Creston

F

Fort St. John Community Response Network

Brook Goulet | (250) 785-8880

Margaret Little | mackeno@xplornet.ca

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Charlie Lake, Fort St. John, Hudson Hope, Taylor

Francophone Community Response Network

Eleonore Tremblay | surrey@resosante.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Francophone Community Response Network, Vancouver Francophone

Fraser Lake Community Response Network

Elaine Storey | ebstorey54@gmail.com

Tim (BC CRN Mentor) Rowe | tim.rowe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fort t. James, Fraser Lake, Nadleh Whut'en, Stellat'en First Nations, Vanderhoof

G

Gabriola Island Community Response Network

Brenda Fowler | brenda@phcgabriola.org

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Gabriola

Golden Community Response Network

Mickey Balas | mickeybalas22@outlook.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Golden

H

Hope Community Response Network

Kim Paolini | kpaolini@hopecommunityservices.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Boston Bar, Hope

Houston Community Response Network

Carroll Airey | carrollairey@gmail.com

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Houston

K

Kamloops Community Response Network

Maureen Doll | crnkamloops@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kamloops

Kaslo Community Response Network

Elaine Smith | kaslocrn@yahoo.ca

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ainsworth, Argenta, Kaslo, Meadow Creek

Kelowna Community Response Network

Vi Sorenson | executive.director@seniorsoutreach.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kelowna, Lake Country, Oyama, West Kelowna, Winfield

Kitimat Community Response Network

Jordana Velho | orw@tamitik.ca

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kitamaat Village, Kitimat

L

LOVE LGBTQ2s Lower Mainland Community Response Network

Neil Fernyhough | communityprograms@alexhouse.net

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey, Vancouver, White Rock

LOVE LGBTQ2s Vancouver Island Community Response Network

Horst Backe | horstbacke@gmail.com

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: LOVE Central Island, Nanaimo

Ladysmith Community Response Network

Karen Laing | ed@lrca.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ladysmith

Lakes District Community Response Network Society

Kelly Turford | info@lchps.com

Tim (BC CRN Mentor) Rowe | tim.rowe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Burns Lake, Decker Lake, Francois Lake Communities, Granisle, Lakes District, Palling, Rose Lake, Southside, Topley

Langley Community Response Network

Paul Crump | pcrump4@shaw.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Langley City, Langley Township

Logan Lake Community Response Network

Amanda Pindar | betterathome@loganlakewhy.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Logan Lake

M

Mission Community Response Network

Devirani Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Mission

Mount Waddington Community Response Network

Rosaline Glynn | Rockland311@gmail.com

Angela Smith | coordinator@mwhn.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: 'Namgis, Alert Bay, Fort Rupert, Gilford Island, Gwa'sala-'Nakwaxda'xw, Holberg, Hopetown, Kingcome Inlet, Kwakiutl, Mount Waddington, Port Alice, Port Hardy, Port McNeill, Quatsino, Sointula, Winter Harbour, Woss

N

Nanaimo Community Response Network

Jane Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Lantzville, Nanaimo, Nanoose

Nelson Community Response Network

Maxx von Ilberg | nelsoncrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Balfour, Nelson, Procter, Slocan, Slocan Park, South Slocan, Winlaw

New Westminster Community Response Network

Leanore Sali | leanores@seniorsservicessociety.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: New Westminster

North Okanagan Community Response Network

Wynn Hartfelder | wynnhartfelder@yahoo.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Armstrong, Enderby, Lumby, Vernon

North Shore Community Response Network

Kathryn Seely | northshorecrn@gmail.com

Fiona (BC CRN Mentor) Lewis | fiona.lewis@bccrns.ca

Communities: Lions Bay, North Vancouver City, North Vancouver District, West Vancouver

O

Oceanside Community Response Network

Jane Vinet | info.ohwn@gmail.com

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Electoral Districts (4), Parksville, Qualicum Beach

P

Penticton Community Response Network

Patricia Tribe | patricia.tribe@oneskycommunity.com

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kaleden, Okanagan Falls, Penticton, Summerland

Powell River Assist, Community Response Network

Elisa Renick | prassist2019@gmail.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Powell River, Texada Island, Tla'amin First Nation

Prince George Community Response Network

Shelly Le Breton | princegeorgecrn@gmail.com

Tim (BC CRN Mentor) Rowe | tim.rowe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Prince George

Prince Rupert Community Response Network

Louisa Sanchez | lsanchez@sd52.bc.ca

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Port Edwards, Prince Rupert

Q

Quesnel Community Response Network

Brenda Gardiner | bgardiner@longname.ca

Tim (BC CRN Mentor) Rowe | tim.rowe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Quesnel

R

Revelstoke Community Response Network

Reeve Christensen | revycrn@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Revelstoke

Richmond Community Response Network

David Richardson | daveyrich43@gmail.com

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Richmond

Ridge Meadows Katzie Community Response Network

Judith Macrae | judithlmacrae@gmail.com

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Katzie, Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows

Robson Valley Community Response Network

Jana MacMaster | jana@rvcsbc.org

Tim (BC CRN Mentor) Rowe | tim.rowe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Crescent Spur, Dome Creek, Dunster, McBride, Penny, Tete Jaune, Valemount

S

Saanich Peninsula Community Response Network

Anna Hudson | ammhudson@shaw.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Central Saanich, North Saanich, Saanich, Sidney

Salmo Community Response Network

Helen Oldershaw | salmocrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salmo, Ymir

Salt Spring Island Community Response Network

Shellyse Szakacs | sszakacs@ssics.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salt Spring Island

Sea to Sky Community Response Network

Chaelyn Falconer | seatoskycrn@gmail.com

Fiona (BC CRN Mentor) Lewis | fiona.lewis@bccrns.ca

Communities: Mount Currie, Pemberton, Squamish, Whistler

Shuswap Community Response Network

Jane Shirley | safesociety@shaw.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Anglemont, Celistta, Chase, Eagle Bay, Lee Creek, Maakwa, Salmon Arm, Scotch Creek, Shuswap, Sicamous, Sorrento, St. Ives, Swansea Point, Three Valley

Smithers Community Response Network

Tianna Rasmussen | tiannatjr@hotmail.com

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Smithers

South Cariboo Community Response Network

Lea Smirfitt | psmirfitt@xplornet.com

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: 100 Mile House, 108 Mile Ranch, 70 Mile House, Canim Lake, Clinton, Forest Grove, Lac-La-Hache, Lone Butt

South Nanaimo Community Response Network

Jane Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Jane (BC CRN Mentor) Osborne | jane.osborne@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cedar, South Nanaimo

South Okanagan Community Response Network

Jill Oakley | bah@desertsun.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Oliver, Osoyoos

Sparwood Community Response Network

Lois Halko | loishalko@shaw.ca

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Sparwood

Sunshine Coast Community Response Network

Vicki Dobbyn | vickidobbyn@dccnet.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Egmont, Gibsons, Halfmoon Bay, Langdale, Pender Harbour, Roberts Creek, Sechelt

Surrey City Centre Community Response Network

Amy McKinnon | amy.mckinnon@comeshare.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey, Surrey City Centre

Surrey Guildford Community Response Network

Amy McKinnon | amy.mckinnon@comeshare.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey, Surrey Guildford

Surrey Newton Community Response Network

Shannon Kealy | volunteer@comeshare.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey, Surrey Newton

T

Terrace Community Response Network

Tammy Minihan | vtspc3@gmail.com

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: Terrace

Tri-Cities Seniors' Action Society Community Response Network

Bill Lawrie | wnlawrie@shaw.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Anmore, Belcarra, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody

V

Vancouver Downtown Eastside Community Response Network

Kate Hodgson | kate.hodgson@vancouver.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Downtown Eastside

Vancouver Grandview Woodlands

Dana Sharon | danas@brightsidehomes.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Grandview Woodlands

Vancouver Indigenous Community Response Network

Diana Day | diana.day@pafnw.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Aboriginal, Vancouver Indigenous

Vancouver Marpole Community Response Network

Andrea Krombein | andreak@mofp.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kerrisdale, Oakridge, Vancouver Marpole

Vancouver Mt. Pleasant Community Response Network

Daniela Gunn-Doerge | dgunndoerge@mpnh.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Mount Pleasant

Vancouver Renfrew Collingwood Community Response Network

Suzanne Liddle | sliddle@cnh.bc.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Renfrew-Collingwood

Vancouver South Granville Community Response Network

Douglas Dunn | executivedirector@southgranvilleseniors.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kitsilano, Vancouver South Granville

Vancouver West End/Coal Harbour/Yaletown Community Response Network

Anthony Kupferschmidt | executivedirector@wesn.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Vancouver West End

Victoria Community Response Network

Gabi Townsend | gabitownsend@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Esquilmalt, Oak Bay, Victoria

W

Westshore Community Response Network

Gaylia Lassner | gaylia.lassner@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Colwood, Highlands, Langford, Metchosin, Sooke, View Royal

White Rock South Surrey Community Response Network

Heather Martin | heathermartin@comfortkeepers.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: South Surrey, White Rock

Wii O'o'm Niin Hazelton Community Response Network

Bonita Danes | bonitadanes01@gmail.com

Belinda (BC CRN Mentor) Lacombe | belinda.lacombe@bccrns.ca

Communities: District of Hazelton, Gitanmaax, Village of Hazelton