Active CRN Directory

A

APNI (South Asian) Community Response Network

Surendra Handa | surendra_handa@hotmail.com

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Surrey

Abbotsford Community Response Network

Patti Holm | pattiholm@mccbc.ca

Prabhjot Kaur | pk.abbotsfordcrn@gmail.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Abbotsford

Agassiz Harrison Community Response Network

Devirani Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Harrison Hot Springs, Agassiz

Ashcroft-Cache Creek Community Response Network

Jessica Clement | executivedirector@ashcrofthub.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cache Creek, Ashcroft

B

Barriere and Area Community Response Network

April Christensen | ntbh@yellowheadcs.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Barriere

Beaver Valley Community Response Network

Jayme Fowler | beavervalleycrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Beaver Valley, Fruitvale, Montrose

Bella Coola Community Response Network

Sara Wells | reception@bccss.net

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Bella Coola

Boundary Community Response Network

Rachel Warriner | rwarriner@bfiss.org

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Grand Forks

Bowen Island Community Response Network

Colleen O'Neil | info@caringcircle.ca

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Bowen Island

Burnaby Community Response Network

Terrie Orthner | torthner@mulberryparc.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Burnaby

C

Campbell River Community Response Network

Cheryl Stinson | CStinsonconsulting@gmail.com

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Campbell River, Quadra Island, Cortez Island

Castlegar Community Response Network

Sandi McCreight | castlegarcrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Castlegar

Chetwynd Community Response Network

Kelsey McFetters | elders@tansifcs.com

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chetwynd, Saulteau First Nations, Moberly First Nations

Chilliwack Community Response Network

Ron Angell | rdangell@telus.net

Lori White | programs@cdsrs.ca

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chilliwack, Rosedale, Cultus Lake, Yarrow, Sardis

Chinese Community Response Network

Daisy Au | daisyau@mosaicbc.com

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, Richmond

Clearwater Community Response Network

Lynne Frizzle | seniorsnetworkcoordinator@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Clearwater

Coastal Coalition Community Response Network

Faye Missar | coordinator@coastalcoalition.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Upitsaht, ACRD Area C, Ahousaht, Tofino, Ucluelet, Hitacu, Macoah, Tyltistanis, Hot Springs, Esowista

Comox Courtenay Community Response Network

Christopher Bate | admin@comoxvalleyseniorsupport.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Comox, Courtenay, Cumberland

Cowichan Community Response Network

Holly Ellison | ed@volunteercowichan.bc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Duncan, Lake Cowichan, North Cowichan, Chemanius, Crofton

Cranbrook Community Response Network

Sandy Zeznik | szeznik@icloud.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cranbrook, Kimberley

Creston and District Community Response Network

Nik McCready | nikolas-dean@hotmail.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Creston

E

Elkford Lions Community Response Network

Debby Tomich | dtomich@shaw.ca

Shelley Peters | shelpeters69@gmail.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Elkford

F

Fort St. John Community Response Network

Brook Goulet | (250) 785-8880

Margaret Little | mackeno@xplornet.ca

Laura (BC CRN Mentor) Beamish | laura.beamish@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fort St. John, Taylor, Hudson Hope, Charlie Lake

Francophone Community Response Network

Marie Dussault | crnfranco@informelles.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Francophone Community Response Network, Vancouver Francophone

Fraser Lake Community Response Network

Elaine Storey | ebstorey54@gmail.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Fraser Lake, Fort t. James, Nadleh Whut'en, Stellat'en First Nations

Fraser Valley East Indigenous Elders Community Response Network

Jocelyn Boysis | boysisj2@gmail.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Chilliwack

G

Gabriola Island Community Response Network

Brenda Fowler | brenda@phcgabriola.org

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Gabriola

Golden Community Response Network

Mickey Balas | mickeybalas22@outlook.com

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Golden

H

Hope Community Response Network

Kim Paolini | kpaolini@hopecommunityservices.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Boston Bar, Hope

Houston Community Response Network

Carroll Airey | carrollairey@gmail.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Houston

J

JQT Seniors Initiative Community Response Network

Carmel Tanaka | info@jqtvancouver.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver

K

Kamloops Community Response Network

Maureen Doll | crnkamloops@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kamloops

Kaslo Community Response Network

Elaine Smith | kaslocrn@yahoo.ca

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Argenta, Kaslo, Meadow Creek, Ainsworth

Kelowna Community Response Network

Micki Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: West Kelowna, Lake Country, Winfield, Oyama, Kelowna

Kitimat Community Response Network

Nadine Mojak | orw@tamitik.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Kitimat, Kitamaat Village

L

LOVE LGBTQ2s Lower Mainland Community Response Network

Penny E. Bradley | pbradley@alexhouse.net

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Surrey, White Rock

LOVE LGBTQ2s Vancouver Island Community Response Network

Horst Backe | horstbacke@gmail.com

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Nanaimo, LOVE Central Island

Ladysmith Community Response Network

Jennifer Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Ladysmith

Lakes District Community Response Network Society

Elaine Wiebe | ewiebe@thelink-ld.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Burns Lake, Lakes District, Southside, Granisle, Topley, Francois Lake Communities, Decker Lake, Rose Lake, Palling

Langley Community Response Network

Paul Crump | pcrump4@shaw.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: Langley City, Langley Township

Lillooet Community Connect Innovation HUB

Lynda Sampson | thehublillooet@gmail.com

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Lillooet

Logan Lake Community Response Network

Amanda Pindar | betterathome@loganlakewhy.ca

Marian (BC CRN Mentor) Anderberg | marian.anderberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Logan Lake

M

Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows/Katzie Community Response Network

Judith Macrae | judithlmacrae@gmail.com

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows

Mission Community Response Network

Maria Reed | MariaR.missioncrn@gmail.com

Devirani (BC CRN Mentor) Naidoo | devirani.naidoo@bccrns.ca

Communities: Mission

Mount Waddington Community Response Network

Rosaline Glynn | Rockland311@gmail.com

Marjorie Giroux | MWHNCoordinator@rdmw.bc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Port Hardy, Gilford Island, Port McNeill, 'Namgis, Quatsino, Sointula, Winter Harbour, Woss, Gwa'sala-'Nakwaxda'xw, Alert Bay, Mount Waddington, Holberg, Fort Rupert, Kingcome Inlet, Kwakiutl, Port Alice, Hopetown

N

Nelson Community Response Network

Maxx von Ilberg | nelsoncrn@hotmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Balfour, Nelson, Procter, Slocan, Slocan Park, South Slocan, Winlaw

New Westminster Community Response Network

Leanore Sali | leanore@sssbc.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: New Westminster

North Shore Community Response Network

Lorna Harding | northshorecrn@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: North Vancouver City, North Vancouver District, Lions Bay, West Vancouver

O

Oceanside Community Response Network

Jane Vinet | janev@uwbc.ca

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Qualicum Beach, Parksville, Electoral Districts (4)

P

Penticton Community Response Network

Myrna Tischer | myrna.tischer@oneskycommunity.com

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Penticton, Summerland, Kaleden, Okanagan Falls

Powell River Assist, Community Response Network

Elisa Renick | prassist2019@gmail.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Texada Island, Tla'amin First Nation, Powell River

Prince George Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Prince George

Prince Rupert Community Response Network

Louisa Sanchez | lsanchez@sd52.bc.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Prince Rupert, Port Edwards

Q

Quesnel Community Response Network

Gayle Eberle | betterathomequesnel@gmail.com

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: Quesnel

R

Revelstoke Community Response Network

Laura Stovel | revycrn@gmail.com

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: Revelstoke

Richmond Community Response Network

Joanna Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Richmond

Robson Valley Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Dunster, McBride, Valemount, Dome Creek, Tete Jaune, Penny, Crescent Spur

S

Saanich Peninsula Community Response Network

Anna Hudson | ammhudson@shaw.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Sidney, North Saanich, Saanich, Central Saanich

Salmo Community Response Network

Helen Oldershaw | salmocrn@gmail.com

Heather (BC CRN Mentor) von Ilberg | heather.vonilberg@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salmo, Ymir

Salmon Arm and Area Community Response Network

Monica Kriese | crn@safesociety.ca

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: Grindrod, Salmon Arm, Silver Creek, Shuswap, Chase, Eagle Bay, Lee Creek, Scotch Creek, Celistta, Anglemont, St. Ives, Seymour Arm

Salt Spring Island Community Response Network

Jean Burgess | jburgess@ssics.ca

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Salt Spring Island

Sea to Sky Community Response Network

Chaelyn Falconer | seatoskycrn@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Squamish, Pemberton, Mount Currie

Smithers Community Response Network

Anjali Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Smithers

South Cariboo Community Response Network

Sally Watson | swatson@cariboofamily.org

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: 100 Mile House, Lac-La-Hache, Canim Lake, Lone Butt, 70 Mile House, Clinton, Forest Grove, 108 Mile Ranch

South Nanaimo Community Response Network

Jennifer (BC CRN Mentor) Lazenby | jennifer.lazenby@bccrns.ca

Communities: Cedar

South Okanagan Community Response Network

Armelle Garska | bah@desertsun.ca

Micki (BC CRN Mentor) Materi | micki.materi@bccrns.ca

Communities: Oliver, Osoyoos

South Shuswap Community Response Network

Michael Shapcott | CRN@sorrento-centre.bc.ca

Linda (BC CRN Mentor) Martens | linda.martens@bccrns.ca

Communities: South Shuswap, Sorrento, Blind Bay, Sunnybrae, Tappen, White Lake, Eagle Bay, Notch Hill

Sparwood Community Response Network

Lois Halko | loishalko@shaw.ca

Doug (BC CRN Mentor) Newberry | doug.newberry@bccrns.ca

Communities: Sparwood

Squamish Nation Community Response Network

Sharon Roling | Sharon_roling@squamish.net

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Squamish

Sunshine Coast Community Response Network

Vicki Dobbyn | vickidobbyn@dccnet.com

April (BC CRN Mentor) Struthers | april.struthers@bccrns.ca

Communities: Egmont, Gibsons, Sechelt, Pender Harbour, Langdale

Surrey Immigrant Seniors Community Response Network

Param Atwal | param.atwal@pics.bc.ca

Communities:

T

Terrace Community Response Network

Lori Beauchamp | Lori.b@volunteerterrace.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Terrace

Tri-Cities Community Response Network

Verla Scoffins | verla@shaw.ca

Ken (BC CRN Mentor) Kuhn | ken.kuhn@bccrns.ca

Communities: Anmore, Belcarra, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody

V

Vancouver Downtown Eastside Community Response Network

Kate Hodgson | kate.hodgson@vancouver.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Downtown Eastside

Vancouver Grandview Woodland

Mike Sauer | mike@gwcpc.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Grandview Woodland

Vancouver Indigenous Community Response Network

Jessica Sakeskanip | programassistant@pafnw.ca

Sherri-Beth Rosette | ExecutiveDirector@pafnw.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Aboriginal, Vancouver Indigenous

Vancouver Marpole Community Response Network

Andrea Krombein | andreak@mofp.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Marpole, Kerrisdale, Oakridge

Vancouver Mt. Pleasant Community Response Network

Carolyn Wong | CWong@mpnh.org

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Mount Pleasant

Vancouver Renfrew Collingwood Community Response Network

Susanna Chu | schu@cnh.bc.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver Renfrew-Collingwood

Vancouver South Granville Community Response Network

Joanna Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver South Granville, Kitsilano

Vancouver West End/Coal Harbour/Yaletown Community Response Network

Meeka Marsolais | servicesmanager@wesn.ca

Joanna (BC CRN Mentor) Li | joanna.li@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vancouver, Vancouver West End

Vanderhoof Community Response Network

Jeannie McGregor | vanderhoofcrn@outlook.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Vanderhoof

Victoria Community Response Network

Gabi Townsend | gabitownsend@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: Victoria, Oak Bay, Esquimalt

W

West Shore Community Response Network

Gaylia Lassner | westshorecrn@gmail.com

Cari (BC CRN Mentor) Taylor | cari.taylor@bccrns.ca

Communities: View Royal, Sooke, Colwood, Langford, Metchosin, Highlands

Whistler Community Response Network

Lyn Stroshin | WhistlerCRN@gmail.com

Sarah (BC CRN Mentor) Gibson | sarah.gibson@bccrns.ca

Communities: Whistler

White Rock South Surrey Community Response Network

Heather Martin | heathermartin@comfortkeepersvancouver.ca

Jas (BC CRN Mentor) Cheema | jas.cheema@bccrns.ca

Communities: White Rock, South Surrey

Wii O'om' Niin Hazelton Community Response Network

Marilyn Brown | mq.brown@domesticpeace.ca

Ross Mcrae | rossmcrae63@gmail.com

Anjali (BC CRN Mentor) Marshall | anjali.marshall@bccrns.ca

Communities: Village of Hazelton, District of Hazelton, Gitanmaax

Williams Lake Community Response Network

Eva Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Eva (BC CRN Mentor) Navrot | eva.navrot@bccrns.ca

Communities: Williams Lake