North Okanagan Community Response Network

The Reginal District of the North Okanagan is located in the eastern interior of BC, and is home to almost 85,000 people. Within the district are the towns of Armstrong, and the cities of Enderby and Vernon. Silver Star mountain and Silver Star Provincial Park, Shuswap Falls, and Mabel Lake are some notable features of this area.

Communities Served:

  • Vernon
  • Armstrong
  • Enderby
  • Lumby

Regional Mentor:
Micki Materi

Community Contact List:
2020 Local Community Contact List – North Okanagan

This contact information will put you in touch with people who are able to give you more information about services in your area. They are typically available during business hours Monday to Friday. Should this be an emergency situation, please consider calling your local RCMP detachment or the Police authority for your area.